Emeriti

 

Alice Alldredge

Professor Emeritus
alldredg@lifesci.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3997

Daniel Botkin

Professor Emeritus
danielbotkin@rcn.com
(917) 747-3068

David Chapman

Professor Emeritus
chapman@lifesci.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7545

Jame Childress

Professor Emeritus
childres@lifesci.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3203

Joseph Connell

Professor Emeritus
connell@lifesci.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2764

W.N. Holmes

Professor Emeritus
(805) 893-2974

Bruce Mahall

Professor Emeritus
mahall@lifesci.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3653

William Murdoch

Professor Emeritus
murdoch@lifesci.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4887

Barbara Prezelin

Professor Emeritus
barbara.prezelin@lifesci.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2879

James Reichman

Professor Emeritus
oireichman@gmail.com
(805) 892-2504

Steve Rothstein

Professor
rothstei@lifesci.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2834

Allan Stewart-Oaten

Professor Emeritus
stewart@lifesci.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3696

Adrian M. Wenner

Professor Emeritus
wenner@lifesci.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2974